Technology - Lenox Advisors
Skip to main content

IMAGE HEADER BANNER

Taking your top talent to new heights

The Technological Edge

Our unique enrollment process and cutting-edge use of technology are what set us apart from other firms. We use web-based service capabilities to monitor every detail of the enrollment and application process to help ensure that your program is successfully implemented.

We continually strive to anticipate the ever changing needs of our clients and to develop new technology to meet those needs. Lenox has committed significant time and resources into the design of our proprietary internet-based client management platform. Known as MOSAIC (Marketing Operations Sales and Information Center), it's Lenox Advisors' proprietary Customer Contact Management system for tracking and servicing all client relationships.

You May Also Like Related Articles
Business Solutions

Business Planning Techniques

Are you a business owner considering various types of business planning? Learn more about the different stages...

Not Sure How To Get Started?

We’re Here For You

Our advisors will help you protect your income and those closest to you with the right combination of coverage and affordability.

Get Matched with an Advisor
img description

looking for someone specific?

search for an advisor you're already working with, or find one by name.

Keith Adair

LUTCF - Associate

One California Street Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94111
4154862193
kadair@lenoxadvisors.com

Frank Anzalone

Managing Director, National Head of Sales & Distribution

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367740
fanzalone@lenoxadvisors.com

Brian Barron

Vice President

One North Franklin Street Suite 3330
Chicago, IL 60606
3126000114
bbarron@lenoxadvisors.com

William Basel

CFP®, ChFC® - Vice President

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2132268032
wbasel@lenoxadvisors.com

Michael A. Book

CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC - Managing Partner

90 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10016
12125366077
mbook@lenoxadvisors.com

Brian Book

Associate

90 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10016
2125366034
bbook@lenoxadvisors.com

Malcolm Bosse

JD*, MBA, CFP® - Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366104
mbosse@lenoxadvisors.com

Kyle W. Boudreau

Associate

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367747
kboudreau@lenoxadvisors.com

Pete Bouros

Vice President

One North Franklin Street Suite 3330
Chicago, IL 60606
3126000115
pbouros@lenoxadvisors.com

Brian Bulger

Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367755
bbulger@lenoxadvisors.com

Robert Burger

CLTC - Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366119
rburger@lenoxadvisors.com

Charlie Cunningham

CLU® - Partner

One North Franklin Street Suite 3330
Chicago, IL 60606
3126000106
ccunningham@lenoxadvisors.com

Jonathan Davis

CFP® - Partner

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366167
jdavis@lenoxadvisors.com

Fred Denitz

ChFC®, CLU®, CASL®, CLTC - Senior Vice President

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2132268043
fdenitz@lenoxadvisors.com

Donald J. Draudt

CLU®, CFP, CAP - Senior Vice President

One North Franklin Street Suite 3330
Chicago, IL 60606
3126000110
ddraudt@lenoxadvisors.com

Mark Dundon

Head of Lenox Asset Management

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125368739
mdundon@lenoxadvisors.com

Gil Elmaleh

CLU®, CLTC - Senior Vice President

Two Stamford Plaza 281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 6901
2039782208
gelmaleh@lenoxadvisors.com

Deuly Espinal

Associate

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125368762
despinal@lenoxadvisors.com

Gavi Epstein

Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366066
gepstein@lenoxadvisors.com

James Farka

Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366049
jfarka@fifthavenuefinancial.com

Paul D. Ferrante

Partner

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366045
pferrante@lenoxadvisors.com

Janet Fleishman

CLTC - Vice President

Two Stamford Plaza 281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 6901
2039782220
jfleishman@lenoxadvisors.com

Darren Gerstenblatt

CFP®, CLTC, CFBS - Partner

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366013
dgerstenblatt@lenoxadvisors.com

Michael Girasole

Senior Vice President, Market Leader

One North Franklin Street Suite 3330
Chicago, IL 60606
3126000111
mgirasole@lenoxadvisors.com

Chase B. Golomb

Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125368788
cgolomb@lenoxadvisors.com

Ronald Goodman

Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366181
rgoodman@lenoxadvisors.com

Huck Green

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2132268031
hgreen@lenoxadvisors.com

Stefan E. Greenberg

CFP®, CFS, CLTC - Managing Partner

Two Stamford Plaza 281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 6901
2039782250
sgreenberg@lenoxadvisors.com

Ari B. Greenman

ChFC®, CLTC, AAMS - Partner

Two Stamford Plaza 281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 6901
2039782207
agreenman@lenoxadvisors.com

Niccolas Hernandez

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2132268037
nhernandez@lenoxadvisors.com

Irvin Hu

Vice President

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2132268034
ihu@lenoxadvisors.com

Brian C. Johnston

Managing Director

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125368723
bjohnston@lenoxadvisors.com

Nicholas Judd

CPA - Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367721
njudd@lenoxadvisors.com

Brian Kaplan

CFP® - Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367728
bkaplan@lenoxadvisors.com

David Kates

JD*, ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC - Partner

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366157
dkates@lenoxadvisors.com

Brendan Kenny

CFP® - Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367719
bkenny@lenoxadvisors.com

DeWitte T. Kersh III

Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366046
dkersh@lenoxadvisors.com

Joseph Kim

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2138020411
jkim@lenoxadvisors.com

Ben Kleinschmidt

Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367703
bkleinschmidt@lenoxadvisors.com

Matthew Kogan

Sales Manager

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2133353779
mkogan@lenoxadvisors.com

Zachary Kriftcher

Managing Director

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367750
zkriftcher@lenoxadvisors.com

Jason Krupa

MBA, CIMA® - Vice President, Asset Management

One North Franklin Street Suite 3330
Chicago, IL 60606
3126000147
jkrupa@lenoxadvisors.com

Abbe F. Large

CLTC - Senior Vice President

Two Stamford Plaza 281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 6901
2039782203
alarge@lenoxadvisors.com

Gregory K. Large

CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC - President & Chief Operating Officer

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366085
glarge@lenoxadvisors.com

Brian C. Large

CLTC - Partner

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367737
blarge@lenoxadvisors.com

Angie LeMar

Partner

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125368722
alemar@lenoxadvisors.com

John P. Lepore

MBA - Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366079
jlepore@lenoxadvisors.com

Joshua T. Lieberman

CFP® - Partner

One North Franklin Street Suite 3330
Chicago, IL 60606
3126000130
jlieberman@lenoxadvisors.com

Jennifer Mann

MBA, LUTCF, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP® - Vice President

One North Franklin Street Suite 3330
Chicago, IL 60606
3126000107
jmann@lenoxadvisors.com

James Mason

Associate

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366136
jmason@lenoxadvisors.com

Matthew Mattimore

Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367735
mmattimore@lenoxadvisors.com

Scott McCool

Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366116
smccool@lenoxadvisors.com

Michael McLaughlin

Associate

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125368727
mmclaughlin@lenoxadvisors.com

John J. Miller

CFP® - Managing Director

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367720
jmiller@lenoxadvisors.com

Brett Norton

Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366038
bnorton@lenoxadvisors.com

Daniel Oh

Senior Vice President, Market Leader

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2132268033
doh@lenoxadvisors.com

Gregory L. Olsen

CFP®, AIF™ , CLTC - Partner

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366197
golsen@lenoxadvisors.com

Brian R. Owens

Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367748
bowens@lenoxadvisors.com

Todd Parker

ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC - Partner

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367716
tparker@lenoxadvisors.com

Jonathan Perry

CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC - Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366052
jperry@lenoxadvisors.com

Robert Pimpinella

Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125368725
rpimpinella@lenoxadvisors.com

Jarad T. Plummer

Vice President

One North Franklin Street Suite 3330
Chicago, IL 60606
3126000149
jplummer@lenoxadvisors.com

Robert Pykosz

Senior Vice President

One North Franklin Street Suite 3330
Chicago, IL 60606
3126000108
rpykosz@lenoxadvisors.com

Steven D. Randall

CLU®, ChFC® - Senior Vice President, Sales Manager

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366031
srandall@lenoxadvisors.com

Kyle Rayder

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2132268041
krayder@lenoxadvisors.com

Michael Ritz

Associate

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367741
mritz@lenoxadvisors.com

Maribel Rodriguez

Senior Vice President, Advisor Experience

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367754
mrodriguez@lenoxadvisors.com

Russell Rolnick

CFP®, ChFC®, CLU® - Managing Director

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366193
rrolnick@lenoxadvisors.com

Jane Schroeder

CLTC - Senior Vice President

4740 Alta Canyada Road
La Canada, CA 91011
8189527009
jschroeder@lenoxadvisors.com

Laura Schroeder

Associate

443 S. Flower Street Suite 4199
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2132268047
lschroeder@lenoxadvisors.com

Mel Schroeder

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2133353767
mschroeder@lenoxadvisors.com

Gabriel Schulman

Managing Director

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366055
gschulman@lenoxadvisors.com

Robert Segall

JD, CFS, CLTC - Partner

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125368716
rsegall@lenoxadvisors.com

Stephen M. Seligman

Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366139
sseligman@lenoxadvisors.com

Eric Semelka

Managing Director, Head of Corporate Real Estate

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366137
esemelka@lenoxadvisors.com

Matthew Sendach

ChFC®, CLU® - Managing Director

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366024
msendach@lenoxadvisors.com

Steven R. Serotte

ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC - Partner

One California Street Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94111
4154862181
sserotte@lenoxadvisors.com

Michael J. Shean

CLU - Partner

One North Franklin Street Suite 3330
Chicago, IL 60606
3126000109
mshean@lenoxadvisors.com

Richard Singer

JD* - Vice President

Two Stamford Plaza 281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 6901
2039782210
rsinger@lenoxadvisors.com

Naresh H. Singh

CISSP® - Managing Director, Head of Information Technology

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125368773
nsingh@lenoxadvisors.com

Peter Slesinski

Senior Vice President

Two Stamford Plaza 281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 6901
2039782202
pslesinski@lenoxadvisors.com

Alan Streiter

Vice President

Two Stamford Plaza 281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 6901
2039782205
astreiter@lenoxadvisors.com

Gregory Sullivan

Senior Vice President, Advisor Development

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366047
gsullivan@lenoxadvisors.com

Albert Sung

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2133353769
asung@lenoxadviors.com

David Suzzan

Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367749
dsuzzan@lenoxadvisors.com

Britt A. Szostak

CFP® - Partner

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367743
bszostak@lenoxadvisors.com

Rachel Tichauer

Senior Vice President

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2133353771
rtichauer@lenoxadvisors.com

Sam Toskin

Senior Vice President, Broker Dealer Operations & Solutions

Two Stamford Plaza 281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 6901
2039782219
stoskin@lenoxadvisors.com

Vincent Trimarco

Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125368799
vtrimarco@lenoxadvisors.com

Kristi Vassak

Partner, Business and Strategic Solutions

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125366096
kvassak@lenoxadvisors.com

Edgar F. Whitmore III

CLU®, ChFC®, CFBS - Partner

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, California 90071
2138020401
ewhitmore@lenoxadvisors.com

Robert Hartnett

CFP®, CLU®, ChFC® - Managing Director

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10013
2125366070
rhartnett@lenoxadvisors.com

Christopher Bertinelli

Vice President, Asset Management

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125368738
CBertinelli@lenoxadvisors.com

Carter Moebius

Assistant Vice President, Asset Manager

90 Park Ave
New York, NY 10016
2138020415
cmoebius@lenoxadvisors.com

Nikita Fidelia

Associate

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367705
nfidelia@lenoxadvisors.com

Miguel Valdes

Associate

90 Park Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10016
2125366033
mvaldes@lenoxadvisors.com

Marvine Laurent

Senior Vice President of Finance and Operations

90 Park Ave, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10016
2125368741
mlaurent@lenoxadvisors.com

Jessica Castellano

Director, Sales Recruitment

90 Park Ave, 18 Floor
New York, NY 10016
2125368701
jcastellano@lenoxadvisors.com

Joseph Herrmann

VP, Operations Manager

90 Park Ave, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10016
2125367707
jherrmann@lenoxadvisors.com

Steven Dauglash

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2133356086
sdauglash@lenoxadvisors.com

Jake Ciancio

Associate

Two Stamford Plaza 281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 06901
2039782217
jciancio@lenoxadvisors.com

Matteo Falcone

Associate

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
2125367734
mfalcone@lenoxadvisors.com

Peter Hyman

Associate

90 Park Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10016
2125366069
phyman@lenoxadvisors.com

Daniel Calbo

Associate

Two Stamford Plaza 281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 06901
2038159642
dcalbo@lenoxadvisors.com

Gabrielle Bentze

Associate

90 Park Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10016
2125368707
gbentze@lenoxadvisors.com

Jeffrey Edwards

Senior Vice President

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2133353772
jedwards@lenoxadvisors.com

Gaye Lowenstein

Vice President, MBA & RICP

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2133353776
glowenstein@lenoxadvisors.com

Maximilian Mediavilla

Associate

90 Park Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10016
2125367738
mmediavilla@lenoxadvisors.com

Cody Fagan

Associates


Bernalillo, NM 87004
cfagan@lenoxadvisors.com

Matt Donalds

Vice President

90 Park Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10016
2125368782
mdonalds@lenoxadvisors.com

Michael Equi

Associate

90 Park Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10016
2125366149
mequi@lenoxadvisors.com

Arthur Akopyan

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2133353770
aakopyan@lenoxadvisors.com

Tyler An

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2137846098
tan@lenoxadvisors.com

Hassan Jaber

Associate

90 Park Avenue 18th Floor
New York, NY 10016
2125367739
hjaber@lenoxadvisors.com

Martin Matsumura

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2133353777
mmatsumura@lenoxadvisors.com

James Reding

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2133353787
jreding@lenoxadvisors.com

Parker Eckman

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2138020402
peckman@lenoxadvisors.com

Veronika Alekyan

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
2133353773
valekyan@lenoxadvisors.com

Christian Messina

Senior Vice President

90 Park Avenue 18th Floor
New York, NY 10016
9294651162
cmessina@lenoxadvisors.com

Katherine Pham

Associate

444 S. Flower Street Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
kpham@lenoxadvisors.com

Shane Haggerty

Associate

281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 06901
2039782212
shaggerty@lenoxadvisors.com

Jake Seeherman

Associate

90 Park Avenue 18th Floor
New York, NY 10016
2125368734
jseeherman@lenoxadvisors.com

Justin Carey

Associate

281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 06901
2039782223
jcarey@lenoxadvisors.com

Benjamin LaRaus

Associate

Two Stamford Plaza 281 Tresser Boulevard Suite 1004
Stamford, CT 06901
2039782269
blaraus@lenoxadvisors.com